Regionalgruppen

Regionalgruppe Aargau

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Aargau

aargau@baubio.ch

Daniel Huber

5 Architekten AG 5430 Wettingen

aargau@baubio.ch

Krishna Menon

5200 Brugg

aargau@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Bern

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Bern+

bern@baubio.ch

Markus Schwab

raumzeit architekten gmbh 3270 Aarberg

bern@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Nordwestschweiz

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Nordwestschweiz

nordwestschweiz@baubio.ch

Florinda Giordari

4056 Basel

nordwestschweiz@baubio.ch

Daniel Miesch

4127 Birsfelden

nordwestschweiz@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Ostschweiz

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Ostschweiz

ostschweiz@baubio.ch

Clemens Koller

Nägeli Holzbau AG 9056 Gais

ostschweiz@baubio.ch

Sonja Halter

Haus Ziel 9450 Altstätten

ostschweiz@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Romandie

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Romandie

romandie@baubio.ch

Roberto Camarasa

1096 Cully

romandie@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Schaffhausen

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Schaffhausen

schaffhausen@baubio.ch

Michael Solenthaler

weitsicht architektur-baubiologie 8201 Schaffhausen

schauffhausen@baubio.ch

Bernhard Stohler

5503 Schafisheim

schaffhausen@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Südostschweiz

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Südostschweiz

suedostschweiz@baubio.ch

Hansjakob Eggenberger

9476 Weite

suedostschweiz@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Tessin

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Tessin

ticino@baubio.ch

Jordan Kouto

8606 Nänikon

ticino@baubio.ch

Giulia Remonda

6662 Russo

ticino@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Zentralschweiz

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Zentralschweiz

zentralschweiz@baubio.ch

Christina Röthlin

6376 Emmetten

zentralschweiz@baubio.ch

Lukas Kaiser

6010 Kriens

zentralschweiz@baubio.ch

Regionalgruppe Zürich

Kontaktadresse

Baubioswiss

Regionalgruppe Zürich

zuerich@baubio.ch

Alfred Rüegg

8400 Winterthur

zuerich@baubio.ch

Peter Sulser

8340 Hinwil

zuerich@baubio.ch

© 2021 Baubioswiss
Verein
Baubio
swiss
3600 Thun
+41 52 212 78 83info@baubio.ch
By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.